




My room sprung a leak while i was at work today, i came home to see some of my stuff drying outside on lawn chairs and my door wide open. Thankfully it wasn't me that left the water running, Something under the sink decided to burst. I guess the cleaning lady stopped by to empty my waste basket and noticed A couple of inches of water on the floor. Luckily i didn't have too much of my stuff lying on the floor, my sleeping bag, a hammock and my shoes. No harm done. They moved me into #1 which is way better than room #2. I no have a full sized refrigerator, a closet (number 2 has the hot water heater in it) A microwave and i am a few feet closer to my free internet that i am getting from the coffee shop down the way. I now have no neighbors to keep me awake with their TV either.
Work is still going well, a little slow still. Not next week but the week after we will move into working nights, here we will have more chance for overtime too. I worked this weekend, just for a couple hours each day but it counts as one day of comp time, AKA a day off. I am going to shoot for next friday and drive back over to Seattle, I hear nights are extremely cold and i left my warm boots at Karens house.
I have been making clay Yedis, one burned in my oven, but i think i was able to salvage it.










